Contact Us

Company headquarters

Our main office is located at:
(Billing address)

1193 Route 116, Danville
Quebec, Canada
J0A 1A0
Toll free: 1 855 901-1168
Phone: 819 879-1168
Fax: 819 879-2720

Our team

President

Bertrand Grégoire
bertrand@transportgrayson.com

Vice-President

Jonathan Grégoire
jonathan@transportgrayson.com

Sales

Terry Arguin
Director of Operations
terry@transportgrayson.com

Jonathan Grégoire
jonathan@transportgrayson.com

Dispatch

Mario Barabé
mario@transportgrayson.com

Handy Perreault
handy@transportgrayson.com

Logistics Service

Larry Carlino
Logistics Director
larry@transportgrayson.com

Steven Frost
sfrost@transportgrayson.com

Steve Houle

Contact our team today for all your transportation needs!
1 855 901-1168

Experts in general freight transportation in Canada and the United States. We carry full loads and also offer LTL services. The service we provide is designed to respect the schedules and deadlines of our customers. The flexibility of our services and the quality of our follow-up guarantee you satisfaction and peace of mind for all your logistics and transport needs.

Contact us!

1193, Route 116, Danville
Québec, Canada
J0A 1A0

Toll free: 1 855 901-1168
Such. 819 879-1168
Fax: 819 879-2720